Tuesday, October 20, 2009

ss501 - Solo Collection

Language: Korean
Genre: Ballad, Pop

01 제발 잘해줘 (Pleased Be Nice To Me) (현중 Solo)
02 이름없는 기억 (Nameless Memory) (영생 Solo)
03 Wuss Up (feat. 태완 a.k.a C-Luv & Star Trak) (규종 Solo)
04 하면은 안돼 (If You Cannot) (feat. 지선) (정민 Solo)
05 Hey G (feat. Mellow) (형준 Solo)
06 비겁하지 않겠어 (I Won’t Be Coward)

Big Bang - Japanese Album

Big Bang - Self Titled
Album Type: Album
Release Date: August 19, 2009
Language: Japanese
Genre: Hip Hop, Dance, PopRecord
Label: YG Entertainment

List:01. Intro
02. ガラガラ GO!! (Gara Gara GO!!)
03. Bringing You Love
05. Stay
06. Top Of The World
07. Follow Me
08. Baby Baby -Japanese Version-
09. Emotion
10. Love Club
11. Always -Japanese Version-

Download here-->Big Bang - Self Titled

ss501 2009 Digital Single

Album name: We Can Fly (Single)
Artist: ss501
Release date: 2009.06.10
Genre: Dance
Bit rate: 320kbps
Language: Korean

01. We Can Fly

Download here--->cieyumi's area

Thursday, July 30, 2009

A'st 1 - 1st Mini Album Dynamite

01. Dynamite 
02. 내가 아니라 / Naega Anira
03. No More 
04. 빈칸 채우기 / Bin Kan Chaeoogi
05. Why

Download here ---> A'st1 - 1st Mini Album

Friday, July 10, 2009

Tohoshinki - Stand By U

Track : 28th Japanese Single

01. Stand By U
02. Tea For Two
03. Sky
04. Stand By U (Luv Behind The MLD Remix)
05. Stand By U (Less Vocal)
06. Tea For Two ( Less Vocal)

Friday, June 12, 2009

Big Bang - 1st Japanese Album

1st Japanese Album

01. Number 1 (Intro) 
02. Number 1 
03. Make Love (English Version) 
04. Remember 
05. Come Be My Lady (or / a.k.a. All About The G's) 
06. Everything Heaven (Cheonguk, 천국) 
07. Day By Day (Haru Haru, 하루 하루) 
08. Always (English Version) 
09. With You So Beautiful (English Version of Wrong Number, 없는 번호) 
10. How Gee Baby Baby (English Version of Last Farewell, Majimak Insa, 마지막 인사) 
11. Candle - Together Forever (Japanese Version of Together Forever, A Fool's Only Tears, Nunmulppunin Babo, 눈물뿐인 바보)[Normal Edition Bonus Track]

Download here-->1st Japanese Album

Big Bang - 2nd Album

2nd Album - Remember

01. INTRO - 모두 다 소리쳐 (Everybody Scream) 
02. 오, 아, 오 (Oh, Ah, Oh) 
03. 붉은 노을 (Sunset Glow) 
04. 반짝반짝 (Twinkle Twinkle) 
05. Strong Baby (승리 솔로) (Seungri Solo)
06. Wonderful 
07. 멍청한 사랑 (Foolish Love) 
08. 하루하루 (Acoustic Version)(Haru Haru) 
09. 거짓말 (Remix) (Lies) 
10. 마지막 인사 (Remix) (Last Farewell)
11. Remember (Korean Version)

Download here--->Big Bang 2nd Album